Categorías
Programming

A brief description of myself

Today I started my first blog, don’t know what I could say about myself, but here we go.

I will start by saying that I love technology and science, l am also curious from birth and as long as I can keep discovering things I’ll be satisfied most of the time. Approximately 1 year ago I started or rather I returned to my old passion of Computer Science and Programming and I must say that the changes in the world of technology have been astronomical, rediscovering my passion for computers, a passion that I did not remember being so intense.

I’m a natural born adventurer too, one might say, of the type that prefers the countryside to the city, but don’t think that I have conflicting ideas, I love the countryside but the countryside with technology by my side.

Samaná, Playa rincón «Dominican republic»

Here I say goodbye for this time, above I’ll leave you a small view of my native land and one of its beaches, until the next entrance; with love from this side of the screen, e.e.

«fortis fortuna adiuvat»

Somebody from the past

Deja un comentario